Consultants - Gauteng

East Rand


Consultant Species Info Email Tel
Lotte Griffiths Canine (2005) Click here lotrich@iafrica.com (011) 609-5020

Dr. Frederique Hurly
Senior Accredited member

Canine, Feline Click here behavivet@mweb.co.za 083 654 8116

Louise Thompson
Senior Accredited ABC

Canine, Feline, Equine & Avian (1996) Click here louthomp@mweb.co.za 082 890 0905
Scotty Valadao Canine (2006) Click here scotty@scottysdogs.co.za 073 735 0469

South Rand

Julie Bezuidenhout Canine (2001) - julieb1@telkomsa.net (011) 433-1442

West Rand

Shannon McKay
Senior Accredited ABC

Canine (1998) Click here shannon@imaginet.co.za 082 565-6160

Karin Pienaar (Landsberg)

Canine / Feline (1999) Click here karin@coapesa.com 073 269 0418

North Rand

Kathleen Clayton
Senior Accredited ABC
Canine/Feline (1999) Click here kcdogs@global.co.za (011) 783-3042
Bronwyn Cullingworth Canine (1996)   bron.cullingworth@gmail.com 011 318—0043
083-706-2041
Carole O’Leary
Senior Accredited ABC & Hon Life Member
Canine/Feline/ Equine/ Avian (1995) Click here coleary@iafrica.com (011) 704-3178
Paula Jordi Canine 2012 - - 082 823 4024
Michelle Moll
Senior Accredited ABC
Canine (2012), Feline and Equine Click here info@animalhandling.co.za (011) 782 5661/
084 312 4065
Tracy Lander Canine - Sassica1@gmail.com 083 225 4846
Samantha Walpole
Canine Click Here sam@bethedog.co.za 083 775 1400
Julia Davies-Carter Canine / Feline - madkid101@worldonline.co.za 083 367 6649

North East Johannesburg

Celia McCulla
Accredited Intern Member
Canine - celia@happypack.co.za 083 407 1316

Pretoria

Dr. Quixi Sonntag Canine (2001) - quixi.sonntag@up.ac.za (012) 480-2021

Prof Cheryl McCrindle
Senior Accredited ABC & Honorary Member

Equine, Bovine, Porcine, Caprine, Canine, Feline (1995) - donkerhoekveaarts@gmail.com Consults for Veterinarians and Qualified behaviourists ONLY
 
 
 
 

Behaviour Tip

 
When a dog is presented for behaviour problems to a veterinary ethologist or accredited animal behaviourist it will usually have multiple disorders...
   
 
   
 

Join the ABC

Membership of the ABC is
open to all. Various
categories of membership
exist



 

Books & DVD's

Books , DVDs Health and Training products for you and your dog

Find an Expert

Find an Expert

We offer a list of accredited consultants in your area

Find an Expert

Find a Puppy School

Puppy school is place where you and your puppy are educated.