Contact Us

Committee Members

Please note that all committee members are volunteers who give of their free time to manage the ABC of SA- kindly keep this in mind in terms of response times, etc.

Portfolio Name Tel Email
Chairperson Shannon McKay   shannon@imaginet.co.za
Vice Chairperson & Secretary Samantha Walpole 083 775 1400 secretary@animal-behaviour.org.za
Treasurer Ady Hawkins 083 400 2987 ady@talkingdog.co.za
Booking co-ordinator Bernice Boshoff-Viljoen 07 4291 5502 bbsmile4me@gmail.com
Marketing Peter Elefthiou 076 1836150  peter@understandingdog.co.za
General Assistant / Marketing Amanda Pybus 079 520 3848 amanda.pybus@gmail.com
General Member Kim Botham 082 854 0268 kim@justfourpaws.co.za
General Assistant/Legal  Lizelle Britz-Chapman   lizelle@polkadogschool.co.za 
General Member Kim Botham 082 854 0268 kim@justfourpaws.co.za
General Member Mignon Du Preez 082 933 9992 info@dogonthecouch.co.za

Banking Details: ABC of SA

Standard Bank Fourways Crossing
Branch Code 009 953
Account Number 4266 916 79
Please use your name / subs as a reference and email proof of payment to  secretary@animal-behaviour.org.za

 
 
 
 

Behaviour Tip

 
When a dog is presented for behaviour problems to a veterinary ethologist or accredited animal behaviourist it will usually have multiple disorders...
   
 
   
 

Join the ABC

Membership of the ABC is
open to all. Various
categories of membership
exist



 

Books & DVD's

Books , DVDs Health and Training products for you and your dog

Find an Expert

Find an Expert

We offer a list of accredited consultants in your area

Find an Expert

Find a Puppy School

Puppy school is place where you and your puppy are educated.